How To Delete Facebook Account In Step By Step

Facebook is the most used social media in the world. Due to some privacy issues, some want to delete their facebook account permanently or temporary. Read the entire blog post and support us.

This blog post explains, how to delete your facebook account.

How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently

Things remember before permanent delete facebook.

If you delete facebook account permanently, then you not able to retain again (After 90 days your facebook account as well as compeletly delete).

If you delete facebook account permanently, then other applications\website\other service that connect to your deleted facebook account  also deleted compeletly.

[ Note: Post, messages and facebook service only deleted permanently But your personal information, terms violations, harm prevention efforts, illegal issue are stored.]

Methods to permanently delete facebook.

Follow these steps to delete your facebook account.

Step 1: Go to your facebook page.

Step 2: Find  for “setting” option and click it.

Step 3: Find and Select “Account ownership and control” option.

Step 4 : After selecting Account ownership and control  option, click “Deactivation and deletion” option.

Step 5: Select “Delete account” option and Then select “Continue to account deletion” option.

Step 6: Click “Delete account” option.

How To Cancel Permanently Delete Facebook.

Upto 30 days that day you delete facebook account permanently. After that 30 days your information like post, message chats and facebook service delete completely. It may take 90 days.

If you want to cancel the permanently delete facebook account, then follow these steps below.

Step 1: Log in to your deleted facebook account [Upto 30 days that day you delete facebook account permanently].

Step 2: After log-in to your deleted facebook account, click the “Cancel deltation” option.

Step 3: Your deleted facebook account will be recovered.

How To Delete Facebook Temporary.

Things remember before delete facebook temporary.

If you delete facebook account temporary, then you able to reactivate anytime. Your post, message chats and facebook service not deleted.

Anytime, you can reactivate your facebook account.You can use other application\website\other service  that connect to your facebook account.

Methods to temporary delete facebook.

Follow these steps to delete your facebook account.

Step 1: Go to your facebook page.

Step 2: Search for “setting” option.

Step 3: Select “Account ownership and control” option.

Step 4 : Click “Deactivation and deletion”.

Step 5: Select “Deactivation account” option and Then select “Continue to account deactivation” option.

Step 6: Click “Deactivate account” option.

How To Reactivate Temporary Delete Facebook.

If you want to reactivate temporary delete facebook, then follow these steps below.

Step 1: Log in to your temporary deleted facebook account

Step 2: After log-in to your facebook account, click the “Reactivate account” option.

Step 3: Your facebook account will be reactivate.

Other related post

In conclusion, If you like our blog post, then forward it to your friends and family.  For more useful information, then check our home page. Thank you for reading our entire blogpost in patience.